

Immediate Past Board for FY2023/2024



Stephen Ching President



Debbie Goh Vice President



Simon Ong Vice President



Nicodemus Tan Secretary



David Toh Treasurer



Vincent Cheang Governor



Freddie Chew Governor



Koh Wei Chern Governor



Norman Kuik Governor



Serah Lin Governor



Antonio Martinez
Governor



Cherrie OngGovernor



Jennifer Ong Governor



Daryl Pereira Governor



Gary Teo Governor



Koh Chin Beng Immediate Past President